Dave Roman and the D-Drifters – Life’s a Dance

Виконавець – Dave Roman and the D-Drifters
Альбом – Life’s a Dance
Видавець, каталожний номер: не зазначено – MSC 110
Формат – Cassette
Рік видання – не зазначено
Джерело – колекція ukrmusic.org

Перелік записів:

                        Сторона 1

01. Welcome Dance (Traditional Ukrainian)
02. Hutzel (Traditional Ukrainian)
03. Earth Theme (Traditional Ukrainian)
04. Ukrainian Waltz Medley (Traditional Ukrainian)
05. Ukrainian Folk Medley (Traditional Ukrainian)

                        Сторона 2

06. Life’s a Dance (Boris Rubaschkin (Al Gallico Music Corporation Pub.) Ukrainian Lyrics by Mary Picklyk /SOCAN/)
07. Picking Petpanki (Dave Roman /SOCAN/)
08. Dave’s Waltz (Dave Roman /SOCAN/)
09. The Good Old North End (Dave Roman /SOCAN/)
10. Pull The Plug (Harry Deeley)
11. It’s Fun To Be Ukrainian (Bob King /SOCAN/ Armchair Pub.)

Інформація з обкладинок:

Excelsiola Accordions, Elkavox and ARP Keyboards: Dave Roman
Acoustic, Electric Rhythm, and Lead Guitars: Randy Hiebert
Bass Guitar: Tony Roman “except” R. Hiebert in Earth Theme D. Roman “Elkavox Bass” in Welcome Dance Drums and Percussion: Mike Klym Musical Arrangements by: Dave Roman (CAPAC).

Recorded and Mixed at: Maddock Studios Produced by: Dave Roman Engineered by: Dave Roman and Norbert Dupasquier Photography by: Lou de Groot Typography and Graphics: Heritage Graphics Inc.

331 MADDOCK AVE. WINNIPEG, MB R2V 4T4 204-338-1538